JAZZ HOUSE SUPPER CLUB - A Live Music Venue Home

DINNER HOURS

Monday: 6 pm – 9 pm

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: Closed (Except special events)

Thursday: 8:30 pm – kitchen closes 1:30 am

Friday: 9 pm – kitchen closes 1:30 am

(Friday Happy Hour 4 pm – 7 pm on the patio)

Saturday: 9:00 pm – kitchen closes 1:30 am


THINGS TO KNOW

Martini Mondays: $5 Martini Specials w/Marlon Boone and Crew Live

THIS WEEKS FEATURED EVENTS

LADIES NIGHT: LADIES GET IN FREE | BEATDOWN BAND PERFORMS LIVE

UPCOMING EVENTS

Elan Trotman Presents A Special Tribute "Dear Marvin", Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Events

PreviousNext
Martini Mondays (Monday, June 3, 2019)
×

Event Details

Date: 2019-06-03
Sandman & BeatDown Band (Saturday, June 1, 2019)
×

Event Details

Date: 2019-06-01
DJ Shizm & BeatDown Band (Friday, May 31, 2019)
×

Event Details

Date: 2019-05-31
Ladies Night (Thursday, May 30, 2019)
×

Event Details

Date: 2019-05-30
Martini Mondays (Monday, May 27, 2019)
×

Event Details

Date: 2019-05-27
Memorial Weekend BeatDown, BeatDown Band w/DJ Sandman (Saturday, May 25, 2019)
×

Event Details

Date: 2019-05-25
Memorial Weekend BeatDown, BeatDown Band w/DJ Shizm (Friday, May 24, 2019)
×

DJ Shizm w/BeatDown Band $10 cover

Event Details

Date: 2019-05-24
Memorial Weekend BeatDown, BeatDown Band Performs Nightly (Ladies Night Thursday, May 23, 2019)
×

Event Details

Date: 2019-05-23
Martini Mondays (Monday, May 20, 2019)
×

$5 martini specials

Event Details

Date: 2019-05-20
Martini Mondays (Monday, June 3, 2019)
Sandman & BeatDown Band (Saturday, June 1, 2019)
DJ Shizm & BeatDown Band (Friday, May 31, 2019)
Ladies Night (Thursday, May 30, 2019)
Martini Mondays (Monday, May 27, 2019)
Memorial Weekend BeatDown, BeatDown Band w/DJ Sandman (Saturday, May 25, 2019)
Memorial Weekend BeatDown, BeatDown Band w/DJ Shizm (Friday, May 24, 2019)
Memorial Weekend BeatDown, BeatDown Band Performs Nightly (Ladies Night Thursday, May 23, 2019)
Martini Mondays (Monday, May 20, 2019)